Sort By:
  • Exclusive

    Rip Rap Books

    0 out of 5

    The Rip Rap novels are fully decodable; sequentially and cumulatively introducing and practising digraphs, so that students are not confused by the plethora of word patterns in books with an uncontrolled vocabulary. The novels tell interesting, exciting stories, using natural language rather than the stilted and contrived sentences of some decodable material.

    There are three series of Rip Rap books, each comprising 12 novels. The A and B Series are both suitable for upper primary to secondary students and adult readers. The Club Series is principally aimed at primary to lower secondary aged children. While it is important that each series is read sequentially from level 1 to 12, the levelled vocabularies of the three series are very similar. This means that students can switch between series, or read more than one book at each level for additional practice. The books in the Club Series however, are similar to one long novel, so it is particularly important that students read each book of that series in sequence.

    Buy Now : Club Series - Series A - Series B
Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.